2016 Results

First Place – Welwyn Cup

Another Theatre Company – Faceless

Second Place – Roy Brewer Cup

Players’ Theatre (Wales) – New Place and Time

Third Place – Margaret Osborn Trophy

Meridian Theatre – The Donahue Sisters

Behrens Steinfeld Trophy
Director showing the most complete and imaginative approach

Cathy Turner – Another Theatre Company – Faceless

Charles Pilgrem Trophy for Stage Presentation

Players’ Theatre (Wales) – New Place and Time

Louis Davis Trophy
Adjudicator’s Award for a Special Contribution to the Festival

Woodhouse Players – The Long Christmas Dinner

Derrick Baldock Cup for Best Unpublished Play

Career Day by Paul Adam Levy

Welwyn Award – Best Actor

Phill Loveless – Dad in A Night Out – Players’ Theatre (Wales)

Winifred Butler Award – Best Actress

Gemma de la Sierra – Skye in Faceless – Another Theatre Company

FJ Osborn Audience Appreciation Award

Clavering Players – The Extraordinary Revelations of Orca The Goldfish